International Society for Self-Directed Learning

2018-2019 Board of Directors

*Dr. Lucy M. Guglielmino, Chair

7339 Reserve Creek Drive

Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

(772) 429-2425, (561) 706-0394 cell

lguglielmino@rocketmail.com

Dr. Naomi Boyer, Treasurer

3931 CR 557A

Polk City, FL 33868

(863) 298-6854, (863) 227-2089 cell

nboyer@polk.edu

James A. Bellanca

950 N Michigan Ave. 3005

Chicago Il 60611  

(847) 921 9174

jab@iriinc.us

 

Dr. Ralph G. Brockett

University of Tennessee

520 Bailey Education Complex

Knoxville, TN 37996, (865) 974-2227 (office)

brockett@utk.edu

 

Dr. Robert Bulik

1957 Forest View

Prescott, AZ 86305

bob.bulik@gmail.com

Dr. Philippe Carré

5 bis Rue du Renard

Maisons Laffitte 78600

France 33 (0)1 39 62 00 06

pccarre@wanadoo.fr

 

 

Dr. Gary J. Confessore

302 Watkins Circle

Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 330-5473

garyc@hrdenterprises.com

 

Dr. Paul J. Guglielmino

7339 Reserve Creek Drive

Port St Lucie, FL 34986

(772) 429-2425

guglielmino@rocketmail.com

 

Dr. Rog Hiemstra

318 Southfield Drive

Fayetteville, NY 13066

(315) 637-3527

rogerhiemstra@gmail.com

Dr. Lila Holt

7028 Marlee Park Blvd

Knoxville, TN 37921

lholt@utk.edu

 

 

Dr. Huey B. Long

25630 Devonia Street

Melrose, FL 32666

(352) 475-9627

longhb@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Michael K. Ponton

2208 William Styron Square South

Newport News, VA 23606

(757) 753-3137 (cell)

michpon@regent.edu

 

Dr. Terrence R. Redding

1825 Glenwood Oaks Lane

De Land, FL 32720

(561) 357-0841, (561) 351-4067 cell

terry@oltraining.com

 

Dr. Peter L. Zsiga

4244 NW Oakbrook Circle

Jensen Beach, FL 34957

(772) 692-3478

plzsiga@yahoo.com

© Copyright 2016 ISSDL - All rights reserved

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon