International Society for Self-Directed Learning

2020 Board of Directors

*Dr. Lucy M. Guglielmino, Chair

7339 Reserve Creek Drive

Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

(772) 429-2425, (561) 706-0394 cell

lguglielmino@rocketmail.com

Dr. Naomi Boyer, Treasurer

3931 CR 557A

Polk City, FL 33868

(863) 227-2089 cell

nboyer@nome.solutions

Dr. Ralph G. Brockett

University of Tennessee

520 Bailey Education Complex

Knoxville, TN 37996, (865) 974-2227 (office)

brockett@utk.edu

 

Dr. Robert Bulik

1957 Forest View

Prescott, AZ 86305

bob.bulik@gmail.com

Dr. Philippe Carré

5 bis Rue du Renard

Maisons Laffitte 78600

France 33 (0)1 39 62 00 06

pccarre@wanadoo.fr

Dr. Robert C. Donaghy

3815 Woodcrest Circle, NW

Cleveland, TN 37312

 423-715-8449 cell

craigdon@bellsouth.net

Dr. Rog Hiemstra

318 Southfield Drive

Fayetteville, NY 13066

(315) 637-3527

rogerhiemstra@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Lila Holt

7028 Marlee Park Blvd

Knoxville, TN 37921

(865) 805-0538

lholt@utk.edu

Dr. Huey B. Long

25630 Devonia Street

Melrose, FL 32666

(352) 475-9627

longhb@yahoo.com

Dr. Kelly McCarthy

560 Channelside Drive, MDD 54

Tampa, FL 33602

813-974-2544

kemccart@usf.edu

 

Prof Elsa Mentz

Director, Research Unit Self-Directed Learning

Faculty of Education

North-West University

Potchefstroom, South Africa

Tel:  +27 18 299 4780

Elsa.Mentz@nwu.ac.za


 

 

Dr. Shelley Payne

Director, Otterbein Biomechanics Institute Otterbein University

Westerville, OH 40381

614-823-1974

spayne@otterbein.edu

 

Dr. Michael K. Ponton

792 Featherstone Drive

Rockwall, TX 75087

(757) 753-3137 cell

Michael.Ponton@tamuc.edu

 

Dr. Terrence R. Redding

1825 Glenwood Oaks Lane

De Land, FL 32720

(561) 357-0841, (561) 351-4067 cell

terry@oltraining.com

 

Dr. Peter L. Zsiga

4244 NW Oakbrook Circle

Jensen Beach, FL 34957

(772) 692-3478

plzsiga@yahoo.com

© Copyright 2020  ISSDL - All rights reserved.   For copyright inquiries please contact  sdlglobal@gmail.com

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon